Opening Dates
Wednesday 5 September 2018

Monday 29 October 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 18 February 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

Monday 10 June 2019

Closing Dates
 Friday 19 October 2018 (33)

Friday 21 December 2018 (40)

Friday 8 February 2019 (25)

Friday 5 April 2019 (35)

Friday 24 May 2019 (27)

Friday 19 July 2019 (30)

Please note:

 

On Friday 19 April 2019, all schools will be closed for Good Friday.

 

On Monday 22 April 2019, all schools will be closed for Easter Monday.

 

On Monday 6 May 2019, all schools will be closed for May Day bank holiday.

 

 

INSET Days

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019 (Polling Day)

EXCEPTIONAL CLOSURE- THURSDAY 23rd MAY 2019 (EUROPEAN ELECTION)

Friday 7th June 2019

 

 

*N.B. Holidays will NOT be authorised during term time.

 

All medical/dental appointments during the school day MUST be accompanied with an appointment card*.

 

 

 

Term dates 2019/20

Opening Dates

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

On Friday 8th May 2020 all schools will be closed for the  VE Day Celebrations

Monday 8 June 2020

 

Closing Dates

Friday 18 October 2019       (33)

Friday 20 December 2019   (40)

Friday 7th February 2020    (25)

Tuesday 31 March 2020      (32)

Friday 22 May 2020            (27)

 On Friday 8th May 2020 all schools will be closed for the  VE Day Celebrations

  Wednesday 22 July 2020    (33)

INSET Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020 (Polling Day - TBC)

Friday 5th June 2020

 

*N.B. Holidays will NOT be authorised during term time.

All medical/dental appointments during the school day MUST be accompanied with an appointment card*.

 

© 2018 URMSTON PRIMARY SCHOOL    |    DOCUMENTS    |    DISCLAIMER

© 2018 URMSTON PRIMARY SCHOOL
PRIVACY POLICY    |    DISCLAIMER